Skip Navigation

Reading Recovery - Regional Sites

Maine’s Regional Reading Recovery Sites

Enfield

Janelle Burgoyne, Teacher Leader
Enfield Station Elementary School
Enfield, Maine
Janelle.burgoyne@sau31.org

Peru

Donna Gilbert, Teacher Leader
Dirigo Elementary School
Peru, Maine
dgilbert@rsu10.org

Old Town

Sharon Greaney, Teacher Leader
Old Town Elementary School
Old Town, Maine
sgreaney@aol.com

Central Maine

Anne Jordan, Teacher Leader
Ridge View Community School
Dexter, Maine
ajordan@aos94.org

Auburn

Zoanne Paradis, Teacher Leader
Park Avenue Elementary School
Auburn, Maine
zparadis@auburnschl.edu

York

Natalie Peabbles, Teacher Leader
Village Elementary School
York, Maine
npeabbles@yorkschools.org

Western Maine

Lynn Curran Sargent, Teacher Leader
Washburn School
Auburn, Maine
lcurransargent@auburnschl.edu

Midcoast

Mona Schlein, Teacher Leader
Wiscasset Primary School
Wiscasset, Maine
mschlein@svrsu.org

Lewiston

Jodi Smith, Teacher Leader
Montello School
Lewiston, Maine
jlsmith@lewistionpublicschools.org

Benton

Whendy Smith, Teacher Leader
Benton Elementary School
Benton, Maine
wsmith@msad49.org

University of Maine

Lori Taylor, Teacher Leader
University of Maine
College of Education and Human Development
Orono, Maine
Lori_Taylor@umit.maine.edu

Lincoln

Dawn Trask, Teacher Leader
Ella P. Burr School
Lincoln, Maine
dtrask@rsu67.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Back to Reading Recovery