Skip Navigation

About EAP - Advisory Council

2013-2014 Advisory Council Membership

Polly Moutevelis-Burgess, Director
126 College Avenue
Orono, ME 04473
Tel: 581.4014 or 581.3017
Email: polly@umit.maine.edu
Roxanne Lee, Chairperson     
314 Shibles
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.2493
Email: roxanne.lee@umit.maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-2nd
Mary D’Alessandro
126 College Avenue
Orono, ME 04473
Tel: 581.4014 or 581.3017
Email: mary.dalessandro@umit.maine.edu
 Willow Sherwood
108 Corbett Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.2364
Email: willow.sherwood@maine.edu
Ex-officio
Dale Lowe
238 Dunn Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.2672
Email: dale.lowe@maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-2nd
Marcie Noyes 
12 Shibles Hall
University of Maine Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.1638
Email: marcie.noyes@umit.maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-1st
Michele Lodgek 
110 Libby Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.2721
Email: michele.lodgek@maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-1st
Geremy Chubbuck
Service Building
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.2662
Email: geremy.chubbuck@maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-1st
Jesse Moriarity
Foster Student Innovation Center
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.1454
Email: jesse.moriarity@umit.maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-2nd
Lyn Cassidy
23 Androscoggin Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.4808
Email: lynette.cassidy@maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2016-2nd
Gary Schilmoeller
337 Merrill Hall
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.3129
Email:rhd351@maine.edu
Term Expiration: 2014-2nd
Joanna Fichthorn Rosebush
5784 York Village Building #7
University of Maine
Orono, ME 04469
Tel: 581.4058
Email: joanna.rosebush@maine.edu
Ex-officio
Rosie Seaber
126 College Avenue
Orono, ME 04473
Tel: 581.4014
Email: rosie.seaber@umit.maine.edu


Back to About EAP