Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

University of Maine Dining


Site Navigation:


Hours of Operation

Summer Dining Hours for Memorial Union

Click to open or print as a pdf

Day Bear’s Den Cafe & Pub Union Central
Monday thru Friday 8 a.m.
to
2:30 p.m.
7 a.m.
to
2 p.m.
7:30 a.m.
to
4:30 p.m.
Saturday & Sunday Closed Closed Closed
Special Hours
Tuesday, June 24 –  Wednesday, July 2 7 a.m.
to
2:30 p.m.
11 a.m.
to
2 p.m.
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Thursday, July 3 7 a.m.
to
2:30 p.m.
Closed Closed
Friday, July 4 – Sunday, July 6 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, July 5 – Friday, July 11 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 7:30 a.m. 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 12 & Sunday, July 13 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, July 14 – Friday July, 18 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 19 & Sunday, July 20 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, July 21 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Tuesday, July 22 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. Closed 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 23 – Friday, July 25 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 26 – Sunday, July 27 Closed Closed Closed
Monday, July 28 – Thursday, July 31 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 11 a.m. – 2 p.m. 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

 

Hilltop Dining Hours: July 2014

Click here to open or print as a pdf

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Friday, June 27 – Saturday, July 5 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, July 6  Closed  Closed 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
 Monday, July 7 – Thursday, July 10 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
 Friday, July 11  7 a.m. – 8:30 p.m 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Closed
Saturday, July 12 Closed Closed Closed
Sunday, July 13 Closed Closed 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
 Monday, July 14 – Thursday, July 17 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Friday, July 18 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Closed
Saturday, July 19 Closed 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Sunday, July 20 – Saturday, August 2 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.

 

Wells Central Dining Hours: July 2014

Click here to open or print as a pdf

Breakfast Lunch Dinner
Sunday, August 3 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 4:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m.
Monday, August 4 – Thursday August 7 6:30 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. 11 a.m. – 1:30 p.m 4:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.

 

Regular Dining Hours for 2013-14 Academic Year

Click here to open or print as a pdf

Dining Location SUN MON thru THU FRI SAT
 Bear’s Den (formerly Marketplace) 10 a.m. – 4 p.m. 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. 7 a.m. – 5 p.m. 10 a.m – 4 p.m.
 Union Central Closed 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. 8 a.m. – 5 p.m. Closed
 Bear’s Den
Pub & Cafe
Closed 7 a.m. – 10 p.m. 7 a.m. – 10 p.m. 4 p.m – 10 p.m.
 Oakes Room
at Fogler Library
4pm – 11 p.m. 8 a.m. – 11 p.m. 8 a.m. – 3 p.m. Closed
University Club at Fogler Library Closed 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. Closed
Hilltop 9 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 9 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Hilltop Late Nite Closed 9 p.m. – Midnight Closed Closed
Hilltop Market 4 p.m. – Midnight 4 p.m. – Midnight 4 p.m. – Midnight 4 p.m. – Midnight
Wells Central 11 a.m. – 7 p.m. 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. 7 a.m. – 7 p.m. 11 a.m. – 7 p.m.
Wells Market Closed 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. Closed
York 10 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 7 a.m. – 8 p.m. 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.
Bear Bites Too Closed 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. 8 a.m. – 1 p.m. Closed

 


Sidebar


Contact Information

University of Maine Dining
103 Hilltop
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: 207.581.DINE (3463) | Fax: 207.581.4714E-mail: um.dining@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System