Skip Navigation

Connect with Us!

Stay connected! Reach out! Get the latest on specials, meal plan information, events, and more!


UMaine Dining is on Twitter!

Get the latest dining updates and news on specials during the week, some that may be exclusive to Twitter followers! This one UMaine Dining account will provide coverage for all the UMaine Dining locations: Union, York, Wells & Hilltop! These tweets will be for everyone on campus, resident & commuter students, faculty, staff and the rest of the UMaine community.  Follow UMaine Dining today! https://twitter.com/UMaineDining


Find Us On Facebook


Contact Us On Campus


Reach Out To Our Staff

UMaine Dining Administration

  • Kathy Kittridge, Director of Dining Operations – kathyk@maine.edu
  • Glenn Taylor, Director of Culinary Services – gtaylor@.maine.edu
  • Bonnie Bates, Administrative Support Supervisor – bjbates@maine.edu
  • Kerry Chasteen, Quality Assurance Manager – kerry.chasteen@maine.edu

Catering & Concession Services

  • Norbert Henkel, Associate Director – norbert.henkel@maine.edu
  • Bill Dalton, Assistant Director Catering – wdalton@maine.edu
  • Dawn Taylor, Administrative Specialist – taylord@maine.edu

Hilltop

  • Jodi Munster, Dining Service Manager – jodi.munster@maine.edu

Bear’s Den and Cafe & Pub, Memorial Union

  • Al McAvoy, Dining Service Manager – albert.mcavoy@maine.edu

Wells Central

  • Harry Feero, Dining Service Manager – hfeero@maine.edu

York

  • Kerry Chasteen, Interim Dining Service Manager – kerry.chasteen@maine.edu