Skip Navigation

Development Staff: By Department

 

Executive Leadership
Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Eric F. Rolfson
(207) 581-1134
eric.rolfson@umit.maine.edu
Pat Cummings Associate Vice President for Development & Alumni Relations
Patricia A. Cummings ’89, ’44H
(207) 581-1155
pat.cummings@umit.maine.edu
Executive Assistant
Shelly Reilly
(207) 581-1153
shelly.reilly@maine.edu
Budget Officer & Human Resources Specialist
Melinda J. Ryan ’89
(207) 581-1150
melinda.ryan@umit.maine.edu
Major Giving
Department Head: Elizabeth M. Erickson
Senior Development Officer for the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
Terri C. Beyer
(207) 581-1149
terri.beyer@umit.maine.edu
Director of Development and Senior Development Officer for the College of Natural Sciences, Forestry and Agriculture
Elizabeth M. Erickson
(207)581-1145
elizabeth.erickson@umit.maine.edu
Senior Development Officer for the College of Business, Public Policy & Health
Janet Kolkebeck
(207) 581-1152
janet.kolkebeck@umit.maine.edu
 Martin Novom Senior Development Officer for the College of Education and Human Development
Martin L. Novom, CFRE
(207)581-1156
martin.novom@maine.edu
Coordinator of Major Gift Operations
Joan Peters
(207) 581-3546
joan.peters@umit.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist
Katie Lattari ’09, ’11G
(207) 581-3582
katie.lattari@maine.edu
Administrative Specialist
Brittany Brackett ’10
(207) 581-1162
brittany.brackett@maine.edu
 Sherry L. Pennington Administrative Specialist
Sherry L. Pennington ’05
(207) 581-1160
sherry.pennington@umit.maine.edu
Annual Giving
Department Head: Christina Caron
CaronHeadShot2012 Director of Annual Giving
Christina B. Caron ’05
(207) 581-1157
christina.b.caron@maine.edu
Development Officer for Student Affairs
Joe Light ’04
(207) 581-1158
joseph.light@maine.edu
Development Services
Department Head: Jeffrey Bateman
Director of Prospect Research and Management
Jeffrey Bateman
(207) 581-1212
jeffrey.bateman@maine.edu
Manager of Programming and Reporting
David Bellavance
(207) 581-1161
david.bellavance@maine.edu
 Barbara J. LaPlante Stewardship Officer
Barbara J. LaPlante
(207) 581-3500
barbara.laplante@umit.maine.edu
 Candace A. Jordan Senior Development Research Specialist
Candace A. Jordan
(207) 581-3563
candace.jordan@umit.maine.edu
Administrative Specialist
Deborah Ramp
(207) 581-1140
deborah.ramp@umit.maine.edu
Donor Relations
Department Head: Kimberly A. Goff
Director of Donor Relations
Kimberly A. Goff
kimberly.goff@maine.edu
(207) 581-3564
Donor Relations Associate
Sarah Penley ’04
sarah.penley@maine.edu
(207) 581-1159