Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Cooperative Extension in Cumberland County


Site Navigation:


Staff

Brenda Bracy, nutrition associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: brenda.bracy@maine.edu

Richard Brzozowski, extension educator
E-mail: richard.brzozowski@maine.edu

Lois Elwell, administrative specialist
E-mail: lois.elwell@maine.edu

Lynn Hazelton, administrative specialist
E-mail: lynne.b.hazelton@maine.edu

Andrea Herr, administrative support supervisor
E-mail: andrea.herr@maine.edu

Diana Hibbard, home horticulture coordinator
E-mail: dhibbard@maine.edu

Philip Jellen, sustainable living project coordinator
E-mail: philip.jellen@maine.edu

Mitch Mason, extension educator, 4H Youth and Family Development
E-mail: mitchell.mason@maine.edu

Kate McCarty, food preservation community education assistant
E-mail: kate.mccarty@maine.edu

Diane Qualey, nutrition associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: diane.qualey@maine.edu

Kathy Savoie, extension educator
E-mail: ksavoie@maine.edu

Sarah Sparks, 4-H professional
E-mail: sarah.sparks@maine.edu

Lisa Waters, administrative specialist
E-mail: lisa.waters@maine.edu

Amy Witt, home horticulturist
E-mail: amy.witt@maine.edu


Sidebar

Donate Now

University of Maine Cooperative Extension


Contact Information

Cooperative Extension in Cumberland County
75 Clearwater Drive, Suite 104
Falmouth, Maine 04105
Phone: 207.781.6099 or 1.800.287.1471 (in Maine)E-mail: extension.cumberland@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System