Skip Navigation

The CSD department welcomes our new graduate students.

In photo (left to right): Sara Martin, Amy Reid, Leslie Stewart, Susanne Mallon, Kassie Levesque, Sherry Ingalls, Havah Gershman-Tewksbury, Gwendolyn Lewis, Jillian Mitchell, Kylee Holman, Leslie Matheson, Courtney Phillips, Katie Farrell. Not pictured are Heidi Choate, Kimberley Churchill, Dorothy Friel, Jessica Gushee, Thomas Myers, Kristina O’Donnell, Hannah Richards, and Kimberly Wironen.

Comments are closed.