Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Department of Chemistry


Site Navigation:


Home - Faculty

Contact Information Research
François G. Amar 253 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1196
amar@maine.edu
Physical
Biological
Alt.Energy
Chem Ed
Alice E. Bruce 271 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1182
abruce@maine.edu
Inorganic
Biological
Environmental
Chem Ed
Mitchell Bruce 277 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1190
mbruce@maine.edu
Inorganic
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Chem Ed
Barbara J. W. Cole 241 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1188
cole@maine.edu
Wood
Organic
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Scott Collins 151 ESRB
(207)581-2269
scott.collins@maine.edu
Physical
Nano/Materials
Analytical
Biological
Raymond C. Fort, Jr. 252 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1180
rcfort@maine.edu
Organic
Wood
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Brian G. Frederick 251 Aubert/151 ESRB
(207)581-2268
brian.frederick@umit.maine.edu
Physical
Nano/Materials
Alt. Energy
Wood
William M. Gramlich 171 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1173
william.gramlich@umit.maine.edu
Organic
Environmental
Nano/Materials
Bruce L. Jensen 177 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1177
bruce.jensen@maine.edu
Organic
Alt. Energy
Biological
Chem Ed
Howard H. Patterson 377 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1178 howardp@maine.edu
Inorganic
Environmental
Jayendran Rasaiah 254 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1179 
rasaiah@maine.edu
Physical
Biological
Nano/Materials

Carl P. Tripp 275 Aubert/241 ESRB (207)581-2235 ctripp@maine.edu Physical
Nano/Materials
Analytical
Biological
Environmental

 

EmeritusProfessors

Robert D. Dunlap Ph.D (Penn State University, 1949), Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Michael D. Bentley Ph.D (University of Texas at Austin, 1969), Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Charles R. Russ Ph.D (University of Pennsylvania), Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Image Description: amar_New

Image Description: Alice_100_100

Image Description: Mitchell.Bruce_100_100

Image Description: B_Cole_web

Image Description: Collins

Image Description: Ray_web3

Image Description: Brian

Image Description: Will Gramlich

Image Description: Jensen2

Image Description: Howard H. Patterson

Image Description: Jay

Image Description: trippgrp

Image Description: Print Friendly

Back to Home


Sidebar

RSS Chemical & Engineering News: Latest News


Contact Information

Department of Chemistry
156 Aubert Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)-581-1169 | Fax: (207)-581-1191
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System