Skip Navigation

Home - Faculty

Contact Information Research
amar_New François G. Amar 253 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1196
Physical
Biological
Alt.Energy
Chem Ed
Matthew-Brichacek-web-1-1 Matthew Brichacek Aubert Hall
(207)581-…..
….@maine.edu
Organic
Biological
Alice_100_100 Alice E. Bruce 271 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1182
abruce@maine.edu
Inorganic
Biological
Environmental
Chem Ed
Mitchell.Bruce_100_100 Mitchell Bruce 277 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1190
mbruce@maine.edu
Inorganic
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Chem Ed
B_Cole_web Barbara J. W. Cole 241 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1188
cole@maine.edu
Wood
Organic
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Collins Scott Collins 151 ESRB
(207)581-2269
scott.collins@maine.edu
Physical
Nano/Materials
Analytical
Biological
Ray_web3 Raymond C. Fort, Jr. 252 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1180
rcfort@maine.edu
Organic
Wood
Biological
Environmental
Alt. Energy
Brian Brian G. Frederick 251 Aubert/151 ESRB
(207)581-2268
brian.frederick@umit.maine.edu
Physical
Nano/Materials
Alt. Energy
Wood
Will Gramlich William M. Gramlich 171 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1173
william.gramlich@umit.maine.edu
Organic
Environmental
Nano/Materials
Jensen2 Bruce L. Jensen 177 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1177
bruce.jensen@maine.edu
Organic
Alt. Energy
Biological
Chem Ed
Howard H. Patterson Howard H. Patterson 377 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1178 howardp@maine.edu
Inorganic
Environmental
Jay Jayendran Rasaiah 254 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1179 
rasaiah@maine.edu
Physical
Biological
Nano/Materials

trippgrp Carl P. Tripp 275 Aubert/241 ESRB (207)581-2235 ctripp@maine.edu Physical
Nano/Materials
Analytical
Biological
Environmental

 

EmeritusProfessors

Robert D. Dunlap Ph.D (Penn State University, 1949), Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Michael D. Bentley Ph.D (University of Texas at Austin, 1969), Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Charles R. Russ Ph.D (University of Pennsylvania), Associate Professor Emeritus of Chemistry

Print Friendly


Back to Home