Skip Navigation

Graduate Student Directory 2017/18

Name Office Location Email address
Ahmad Lafi Ahmad 272 Aubert Hall ahmad.ahmad@maine.edu
Saad Mohammed Ali 151/176 Aubert Hall saad.mohammed@maine.edu
Robert Arthur 317A Aubert Hall robert.arthur@maine.edu
Frank Barnes 151 Aubert Hall francis.barnes@maine.edu
Thamromsak “Billy” Cheewawisuttichai 178 Aubert Hall thamrongsak.cheewawisuttichai@maine.edu
Phaneendra Cheenampally 143 ESRB/Barrows Hall phaneendra.chennampally@maine.edu
Melissa Chisholm 241 Aubert Hall melissa.chisholm@maine.edu
Nayerah Dadoo 172 Aubert Hall nayerah.dadoo@maine.edu
Mohsen Farshad 256 Aubert Hall mohsen.farshad@maine.edu
Atik Faysal atik.faysal@maine.edu
Michael Flanders michael.flanders@maine.edu
Muhammad (Radowan) Hossen 208 Jenness Hall muhammad.hossen@maine.edu
Dhirgam Humaidy 272 Aubert Hall dhirgam.humaidy@maine.edu
Hyeweon Hwang 245 Aubert Hall hyeweon.hwang@maine.edu
Nayeem Ibnul 151 Aubert Hall nayeem.ibnul@maine.edu
Elnaz Jamalzade Jenness Hall elnaz.jamalzade@maine.edu
Sudeera Kamburugamuwa sudeera.kamburugamuwa@maine.edu
Ameya Karapurkar 371 Aubert Hall ameya.karapurkar@maine.edu
Matthew Kessler matthew.kessler@maine.edu
Akbar Mahdavi akbar.mahdavi@maine.edu
Matthew Moyet 317A Aubert Hall matthew.moyet@maine.edu
Aaron Nicholas 317A Aubert Hall aaron.d.nicholas@maine.edu
Ahmed Numan 178 Aubert Hall ahmed.numan@maine.edu
Ealin Patel 178 Aubert Hall ealin.patel@maine.edu
Charitha Perera 256 Aubert Hall pererac89@gmail.com
Shyam Pokhrel shyam.pokhrel@maine.edu
Panduka Piyaratne 245 Aubert Hall panduka.piyaratne@maine.edu
Pradnya Rao pradnya.rao@maine.edu
Amir Rahmani amir.rahmani@maine.edu
Pamela Ruiz pamela.ruiz@maine.edu
Hathaithep “Grape” Senkem 172 Aubert Hall hathaithep.senkum@maine.edu
Anwesha Sil anwesha.sil@maine.edu
Sabrina Sultana sabrina.sultana@maine.edu
Dylan Suvlu dylan.suvlu@maine.eud
Kyle Veillette 272 Aubert Hall kyle.veillette@maine.edu
Anushka Vithanage 245 Aubert Hall anushka.vithanage@maine.edu
Sudheera Yaparatne 320 Boardman Hall sudheera.yaparatne@maine.edu
Print Friendly