Skip Navigation

Graduate Student Directory 2016-17

Name Contact Information Research Group
Robert Arthur 317A Aubert Hall
robert.arthur@maine.edu
 Patterson
Frank Barnes 151 Aubert Hall
Francis.Barnes@maine.edu
S. Max Bessey 272 Aubert Hall (207) 581-1181
stanley.bessey@maine.edu
Bruce Group
Billy Cheewawisuttichai 172 Aubert Hall
thamrongsak.cheewawisuttichai@maine.edu
Brichacek
Phaneendra Chennampally 143 ESRB/Barrows
Phaneendra.Chennampally@umit.maine.edu
Collins
Melissa Chisholm 244 Aubert Hall
Melissa.chisholm@maine.edu
Cole/Fort
Nayereh Dadoo 172 Aubert Hall
nayereh.dadoo@maine.edu
Gramlich
Nelson Elbers 172 Aubert Hall
nelson.elbers@maine.edu
Gramlich
Mohsen Farshad 245 Aubert Hall
mohsen.farshad@umit.maine.edu
Rasaiah/Collins
Dhirgham Humaidy 272 Aubert Hall (207) 581-1181
dhirgham.humaidy@maine.edu
Bruce Group
Nayeem Ibnul 151 Aubert
mohammed.ibnul@maine.edu
 Tripp
Muhammad Radowan Hossen 208 Jenness Hall, (207) 659-4351
muhammad.hossen@maine.edu
Mason
Hye Weon Hwang 245 Aubert Hall
Hyeweon.hwang@umit.maine.edu
Cole/Fort
Elnaz Jamalzade 151 Aubert Hall
Elnaz.Jamalzade@maine.edu
Sudeera Kamburugamuwa 172 Aubert Hall
sudeera.kamburugamuwe@maine.edu
Brichacek
Ameya Karapurkar 151 Aubert Hall
Ameya.Karapurkar@maine.edu
Aaron Nicholas 317A Aubert
aaron.nicholas@umit.maine.edu
Patterson
Akbar Mahdavi 211A ESRB/Barrows Hall
Akbar.Mahdavi@umit.maine.edu
Frederick
Ahmed Numan Ahmed.numan@maine.edu Brichacek
Ealin Patel 172 Aubert Hall
ealin.patel@maine.edu
Brichacek
Charitha Perera 256 Aubert Hall, (207) 581-1194
charitha.perera@maine.edu
Rasaiah
Panduka Piyaratne 245 Aubert Hall
panduka.piyaratne@umit.maine.edu
Cole/Fort
Shyam Pokhrel Shyam.pokhrel@maine.edu Bruce Group
Amir Rahmani 151 Aubert Hall
Amir.Rahmani@maine.edu
Pamela Ruiz 200 Jenness Hall
pamela.ruiz@umit.maine.edu
Frederick/DeSisto
Sfoog Saleh Sfoog.saleh@umit.maine.edu Tripp
Hathaithep “Grape” Senkum 172 Aubert hall
hathaithep.senkum@umit.maine.edu
Gramlich
Anwesha Sil 151 Aubert Hall
Anwesha.Sil@maine.edu
Sabrina Sultana 243 ESRB/Barrows Hall
Sabrina.sultana@maine.edu
Tripp
Dylan Suvlu 256 Aubert Hall, (207) 581-1194
Dylan.Suvlu@umit.maine.edu
Rasaiah
Anushka  Vithanage 172 Aubert Hall
anushka.vithanage@maine.edu
Gramlich
Kyle Veillette 272 Aubert Hall
Kyle.veillette@maine.edu
Bruce/Tripp
Sudheera Yaparatne 320 Boardman Hall, (207)-570-8578
sudheera.yaparatne@maine.edu
Amirbahman

 

Print Friendly