Skip Navigation

Graduate Studies in Chemistry - Graduate Student Directory

Name Contact Information Research Group
John C. Ahern Aubert Hall, john.c.ahern@umit.maine.edu Patterson
S. Max Bessey 272 Aubert Hall (207) 581-1181, stanley.bessey@umit.maine.edu Bruce Group
Ritwik Chattopadyay 243 ESRB/Barrows Hall, (207)581-3390, ritwik.chattopadhyay@umit.maine.edu Tripp
Phaneendra Chennampally
Md Emitias Chowdhury 211A ESRB/Barrows Hall, md._chowdhury@umit.maine.edu Frederick
Todd Conner Collins
Nayereh Dadoo nayereh.dadoo@maine.edu Gramlich
Alex Farberg 272 Aubert Hall, alexander_farberg@umit.maine.edu Bruce Group
Madhira Gammana 243 ESRB/Barrows Hall, madhira_gammana@umit.maine.edu Tripp
Ashley Hellenbrand 246 Aubert Hall, 581-1197 Cole/Fort
Radowan Hossen radowanhossen@gmail.com
Jincy Joseph 211A ESRB/Barrows Hall, 78 Aubert Hall, jincy.joseph@umit.maine.edu Jensen/Frederick
Roghaiyeh Kalan Ebrahimi 243 ESRB/Barrows Hall, roghaiyeh.ebrahimi@maine.edu Tripp
Natalie Kelly 272 Aubert Hall, natalie_kelly@umit.maine.edu Bruce Group
Jasmine Kerstetter jasmine.kerstetter@maine.edu Gramlich
Akbar Mahdavi 211A ESRB/Barrows Hall, Akbar_Mahdavi@umit.maine.edu Frederick
Silas Owusun Kwantabisah 243 ESRB/Barrows Hall, silas.owusunkwantabisah@umit.maine.edu Tripp
Panduka Piyaratne panduka_piyaratne@umit.maine.edu Cole/Fort
Pamela Ruiz 200 Jenness Hall, pamela.ruiz@umit.maine.edu Frederick/DeSisto
Behtash Shakeri 109 ESRB/Barrows Hall, behtash.s@gmail.com R. Meulenberg
Supamon “Mint” Singkanachen supamon_singkankachen@umit.maine.edu Bruce Group
Dylan Suvlu 256 Aubert Hall, 581-1194 Dylan_Suvlu@umit.maine.edu Rasaiah
Anushka  Vithanage anushka.vithanage@maine.edu Jensen/Gramlich
Sudheera Yaparatne sudyap@gmail.com
Tesfahiwet Zerayesus 246 Aubert Hall, 581-1197, tesfahiwet.zerayesus@maine.edu Cole/Fort
Xiaobo Zhou 211A ESRB/Barrows Hall, 151 Aubert Hall, (207) 581-1200, xiaobo.zhou@umit.maine.edu Frederick/Wheeler
Print Friendly


Back to Graduate Studies in Chemistry