Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Department of Chemistry


Site Navigation:


Department - Staff & Associates

Main Chemistry Office Contact Information
Ms. Jean Desrochers
Administrative Assistant
156 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1169
Jean.Desrochers@umit.maine.edu

Departmental Operations Contact Information
Ms. Cindy Commeau
Manager, Chemical Stockroom
142 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1240
ccommeau@maine.edu
Mr. Robert Kirk
Teaching Associate
General Chemistry Lab Manager
230 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1183
Robert.Kirk@umit.maine.edu
Mr. David LaBrecque
Research Associate, Engineering Physicist, Instrumentation Specialist
146 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1195
David.Labrecque@umit.maine.edu

Research Associates and Visiting Faculty Contact Information
Song Hi Lee (Ph.D. University of Maine, 1985)
Visiting Professor of Chemistry,Kyungsung University, Busan, Republic of Korea, Rasaiah Group
Ms. Johnna BrazierCole-Fort Group 244 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1197
johnnab278@aol.com
Srimal Garusinghe
Postdoc, Bruce Group
272 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1181
gamage.garusinghe@umit.maine.edu

ACS Chemistry Olympiad Contact Information
Dr. Robert Buntrock buntrock16@roadrunner.com

Image Description: Black Line

Image Description: Black Line

Image Description: Black Line

Image Description: Black Line

Image Description: Black Line

Image Description: Print Friendly

Back to Department


Sidebar

RSS Chemical & Engineering News: Latest News


Contact Information

Department of Chemistry
156 Aubert Hall
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207)-581-1169 | Fax: (207)-581-1191
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System