Skip Navigation

Department - Staff & Associates

Main Chemistry Office Contact Information
Ms. Jean Desrochers
Administrative Assistant
156 Aubert Hall
(207)581-1169
Jean.Desrochers@umit.maine.edu

Black Line

Departmental Operations Contact Information
Ms. Cindy Commeau
Manager, Chemical Stockroom
142 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1240
ccommeau@maine.edu
Mr. Robert Kirk
Teaching Associate
General Chemistry Lab Manager
230 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1183
Robert.Kirk@umit.maine.edu
Mr. David LaBrecque
Research Associate, Engineering Physicist, Instrumentation Specialist
146 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1195
David.Labrecque@umit.maine.edu

Black Line

Black Line

Research Associates and Visiting Faculty Contact Information
Song Hi Lee (Ph.D. University of Maine, 1985)
Visiting Professor of Chemistry,Kyungsung University, Busan, Republic of Korea, Rasaiah Group
Ms. Johnna BrazierCole-Fort Group 244 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1197
johnnab278@aol.com
Srimal Garusinghe
Postdoc, Bruce Group
272 Aubert Hall
(207) 581-1181
gamage.garusinghe@umit.maine.edu

Black Line

ACS Chemistry Olympiad Contact Information
Dr. Robert Buntrock buntrock16@roadrunner.com

Black Line

Print Friendly


Back to Department