Skip Navigation

Committee Members

Campus Planning Committee Members 2012-13

Janet Waldron Committee Chair, Senior Vice President for Administration & Finance
TBA Associate Provost and Dean for Undergraduate Education
Stewart Harvey Executive Director of Facilities and Capital Management Services
Daniel Sturrup Executive Director of Auxiliary Services
Kenda Scheele Assistant VP for Student Affairs & Senior Associate Dean of Students
Wayne Maines Director of Safety & Environmental Management
Bonita Grindle Associate Director of Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Vacant Chair, Campus Arboretum & Beautification Committee
Scott Dunning Chair, Parking and Transportation Committee
Mike Scott Chair, Faculty Senate University Environment Committee
Jim McClymer Chair, Faculty Senate Finance & Institutional Planning Committee
Kathleen McIntyre Committee Secretary
Vacant experienced in cartography/design
Dan Dixon experienced in sustainability
Vacant undergraduate student, nominated by Student Government
Vacant graduate student, nominated by the Association of Graduate Students
Ranee Dow classified employee, nominated by the CEAC
Mel Johnson professional employee, nominated by the PEAC
Will Biberstein representative from the Athletics Department
Valerie Mitchell representative from the Alumni Association
 Tony Brinkley  Member At-large

faculty members with professional expertise in one of the following areas, nominated by Faculty Senate

Historic preservation
 Michael Grillo Art and architectural history
Historical geography
 Jaina Young Landscape architecture
Ecological sciences
 Thomas Sanford Civil Engineering
Environmental engineering