Skip Navigation

Business Analysis and Advocacy - Individual Case Competitions

Michael Gagnon Name: Michael Gagnon
E-mail: michael.r.cagnon@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

Justine Chabot Name: Justine Chabot
E-mail: justine.l.chabot@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Molson Logo Name: Eric Chambers
E-mail: eric.chambers@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Jonathan Charette Name: Jonathan Charette
E-mail: jonathan.charette@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Rachel Ferrigan Name: Rachel Ferrigan

E-mail: rachel.ferrigan@maine.edu
Presentation:

Individual Case Competition


Sarah Gallagher Name: Sarah Gallagher
E-mail: sarah.gallagher@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Thomas Grucza Name: Thomas Grucza
E-mail: thomas.grucza@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Matthew Marcoullier Name: Matthew Marcoullier
E-mail: matthew.marcoullier@maine.edu
Presentation: Individual Case Competition

Roland McCormack Name: Roland McCormack
E-mail: roland.mccormack@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

Charles McMahan Name: Charles McMahan
E-mail: charles.mcmahan@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

David Merchant Name: David Merchant
E-mail: david.merchant@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

Nicholas Nadeau Name: Nicholas Nadeau
E-mail: nicholas.nadeau@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

Pamela Patterson Name: Pamela Patterson
E-mail: pamela.patterson@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition

Senthil Sockalingam Name: Senthil Sockalingam
E-mail: senthil.sockalingam@maine.edu
Presentation:
Individual Case Competition


Back to Business Analysis and Advocacy