Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | my UMaine | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply | Give Now | Emergency

Maine Business School

Site Navigation:

About the MBS - Advisory Board

Dan Bouchard
Senior Vice President at State Street Bank
Former Senior Managing Director, Global Markets
UMaine Class of ’83

Dennis Carey
Former CFO, Home Depot
UMaine Class of ’68

Jay Cromarty
Partner, International Entrepreneurship Center
UMaine Class of ’78

Ivelin M. Dimitrov, CFA
Chief Investment Officer, Fifth Street Finance Corp.
UMaine Class of ’03

Andrew Frawley
President, Marketing Technology Epsilon
UMaine Class of ’84

Joel P. Gardiner
Principal, Deloitte Consulting LLP
UMaine Class of ’83

Shaun A. Hutchinson, Esq.
Vice President of Sales, Merrill Corporation
UMaine Class of ’87

Chris Keating
Managing Director, Cutwater Asset Management
UMaine Class of ’79

Edward J. Keefe, Vice Chair
Chief Financial Officer, M/C Venture Partners
UMaine Class of ’86

Patrice Krant
UMaine Class of ’78

Matthew R. McHatten, Chair
Executive Vice President and COO, Maine Mutual Group
UMaine Class of ’90

Ralph Seferian
Vice President, Oracle
UMaine Class of ’81

Kristin Stewart
Vice President, BNY Mellon
UMaine Class of ’81

Back to About the MBS


Contact Information

Maine Business School
5723 D.P.Corbett Business Building
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207) 581-1968 | Fax: 207-581-1930E-mail:
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
A Member of the University of Maine System