Skip Navigation
Return to Layout View | Home | A-Z Directory | MaineStreet | Campus Map | Calendar
Follow UMaine on Twitter | Join UMaine on Facebook | Watch UMaine on YouTube | Admissions | Parents & Family | Apply to UMaine | Give Now | Emergency

Technology Management


Site Navigation:


Contact Us

Contacting Technology Management

To report a problem, please use the contact information listed below.

Support Web Site

This option is the most flexible and allows you to review existing tickets and post responses: http://www.umaine.edu/auxtech/support/

Support Email Address

If you don’t have access to the website, please email this address and a ticket will automatically be created for you in our system: aux.support@maine.edu

Support Phone Number

If no access to the network is available, please call our support line at this number. We will create a ticket for you and one of our technicians will contact you: (207) 581-4371


Technology Management Staff Directory

David Bellavance – Information Systems
581-4538
david.bellavance@maine.edu

Gabe De La Cruz – Computer Services
(207) 581-4353
gabriel.delacruz@maine.edu

Ed Hopper – Associate Director
(207) 581-4501
ehopper@maine.edu

David Keezer – Technical Services
(207) 581-8873
david.keezer@maine.edu

Penny Theriault – Data Processing
(207) 581-4032
pennyt@maine.edu

Emily Sawyer – Help Desk
(207) 581-4371
emily.sawyer@maine.edu

Benny Veenhof – Director
(207) 581-4374
bennyv@maine.edu


Sidebar


Contact Information

Technology Management
104 Hilltop
Orono, ME 04469
Phone: (207) 581-4371 | Fax: (207) 581-4715E-mail: aux.support@maine.edu
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469
207.581.1110
A Member of the University of Maine System