Skip Navigation

Staff

Ruth Cyr, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: ruth.cyr@maine.edu

Tori Jackson, Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources
E-mail: tori.jackson@maine.edu

Kristy Ouellette, Extension Educator, 4-H Youth and Family Development
E-mail: kristy.ouellette@maine.edu

Dana Rickman, Administrative Support Supervisor
E-mail: dana.rickman@maine.edu

Sarah Sparks, 4-H Professional
E-mail:sarah.sparks@maine.edu

KymNoelle Sposato, Administrative Specialist
E-mail: kymnoelle.sposato@maine.edu

Eric Thoreson, Nutrition Associate, Eat Well Nutrition Education Program
E-mail: eric.j.thoreson@maine.edu