Skip Navigation

Executive Officers

FallĀ 2015

President:
Casey Guptill
Casey.Guptill@maine.edu
Membership Vice-President:
Nick Tozier
Nickolas.Tozier@maine.edu
Service Vice-President:
Brice Ovitt
Brice.Ovitt@maine.edu
Fellowship Vice-President:
Patrick Johnson
Patrick.Johnson@maine.edu
Treasurer:
Jordan Raffalli
Jordan.Raffalli@maine.edu
Secretary:
Gill McGill
Gill.McGill@maine.edu
Risk Manager:
Dylan Cooper
Roundie@maine.edu
Communication Director:
Matt Lloyd
Matthew.Lloyd@maine.edu
Alumni Secretary:
Erik Byrne
Erkbrn@gmail.com
Historian:
Dan Decker
Daniel.Decker@maine.edu
Sergeant at Arms:
N/A
Immediate Past President:
Gabe Gerow
Gabe.Gerow@maine.edu
Advisory Chairman:
Sean O’Mara
Sean.Omara@maine.edu
Alumni Trustee:
George “BJ” Finch
George.Finch@maine.edu

Follow Us On Twitter