Skip Navigation

Executive Officers

2014

President:
Kevin McGrady
kevin.mcgrady@maine.edu
Membership Vice-President:
John LaMarca
john.lamarca@maine.edu
Service Vice-President:
Chad Diprisco
chad.diprisco@maine.edu
Fellowship Vice-President:
Samuel Altvater
samuel.altvater@maine.edu
Treasurer:
Cameron Morrison
cameron.morrison@maine.edu
Secretary:
Julien Leavitt
julien.leavitt@maine.edu
Risk Manager:
Patrick Johnson
patrick.johnson@maine.edu
Communication Director:
Peter Sprague
peter.sprague@maine.edu
Alumni Secretary:
Andrew Snyder
andrew.snyder@maine.edu
Historian:
Andrew Tyler
andrew.tyler@maine.edu
Sergeant at Arms:
Judson Walden
judson.walden@maine.edu
Immediate Past President:
Daniel Sipe
daniel.sipe@maine.edu
Advisory Chairman:
Sean O’Mara
sean.omara@maine.edu
Alumni Trustee:
George “BJ” Finch
george.finch@maine.edu