Skip Navigation

Advisory Boards - External Advisory Committee

Elizabeth Creamer
Professor, Educational Research and Evaluation, Virginia Tech

Alice Hogan
Retired program director, ADVANCE program, National Science Foundation, and independent consultant for programs and policies to advance the participation of women in academic science and engineering

Jody Jellison
Associate Director, Virginia Agricultural Experiment Station, Virginia Tech

Ashanti Johnson
Assistant Professor, Chemical Oceanography, University of South Florida, and Executive Director of the Institute for Broadening Participation and Director of the MS PHD’s Program

Jan Rinehart
Executive Director, ADVANCE, Northeastern University



Back to Advisory Boards

ADVANCE Rising Tide Center Logo
"This material is based upon work supported by the National Science Foundation under Grant No. 1008498. Any opinions, findings and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation (NSF)." NSF Logo
ADVANCE Rising Tide Center
5703 Alumni Hall, Room 229
Orono, Maine 04469-5703
Phone: 207-581-3439 | Fax: 207-581-3450
The University of Maine
Orono, Maine 04469